NEWS & EVENTS

Frodsham Panto Group Presents

Cinderella Poster
 
Tickets on sale from Ticket Source from 1st November 2017  
------------------------------------------------

Performances run
from Sunday, 7th January 2018
to Saturday, 13th January 2018
at Frodsham Community Centre

------------------------------------------------

Booking forms are available from Frodsham Community Centre
 

About Us

Frodsham Panto Group, established for over 30 years, is a section of Frodsham Community Association. Each January we perform a pantomime at Frodsham Community Centre in Fluin Lane, Frodsham.

FPG is run by a committee of 12 members listed below. The group has an active following  of members and associates who support us in all of our activities.

If you require details of how to become a member of FPG please contact any of the committee.

President Bessie White president@frodshampanto.org.uk
Chairman Ray Hughes chairman@frodshampanto.org.uk
Vice-Chair Kerry Salisbury
vice-chair@frodshampanto.org.uk
Secretary Dawn Wheat
secretary@frodshampanto.org.uk
Finance Secretary Ray Hughes
finance@frodshampanto.org.uk
Ticket Secretary
Tilly Patel
tickets@frodshampanto.org.uk
Social Secretary Kim Shepherdson
social@frodshampanto.org.uk
Publicity Secretary Jean Littler
publicity@frodshampanto.org.uk
Elected Member
Gillian Spencer
gillian@frodshampanto.org.uk
Co-opted Member Mark Atkinson mark@frodshampanto.org.uk
Co-opted Member Michelle Atkinson michelle@frodshampanto.org.uk
Ex-Officio
Anne Shaw anne@frodshampanto.org.uk